Posted 20 hours ago

Beast Quest Box Set Pack: Series 1-6 books, (Arcta the Mountain Giant, Epos the Flame Bird, Ferno the Fire Dragon, Nanook the Snow Monster, Sepron ... Serpent, Tagus the Horse-Man)

ZTS2023's avatar
Shared by
Joined in 2023

About this deal

At the end of each short section, readers are given two options for where to go next in the story, depending on what action they'd like to take – and there are ten different endings, so the book can be read several times with several different outcomes.

Faced with appalling horrors and Malvel’s burning desire for revenge, can Tom survive this latest challenge?By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. The series is set in the kingdom of Avantia as the villain Malvel bends the will of the ancient beasts to suit his evil plans. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Join our community to get personalised book suggestions, extracts straight to your inbox, 10% off RRPs, and to change children’s lives.

This is a list of all published and upcoming books in the Beast Quest series by Working Partners Limited.There are SIX thrilling adventures to collect in the Beast Quest: The Amulet of Avantia series: Nixa the Death-Bringer; Equinus the Spirit Horse; Rashouk the Cave Troll; Luna the Moon Wolf; Blaze the Ice Dragon; Stealth the Ghost Panther.

Asda Great Deal

Free UK shipping. 15 day free returns.
Community Updates
*So you can easily identify outgoing links on our site, we've marked them with an "*" symbol. Links on our site are monetised, but this never affects which deals get posted. Find more info in our FAQs and About Us page.
New Comment