Posted 20 hours ago

Minecraft: Into the Game: Book 1 in the first official Minecraft gaming fiction series – perfect for getting kids aged 7, 8, 9 & 10 into reading! (Woodsword Chronicles)

ZTS2023's avatar
Shared by
Joined in 2023

About this deal

At Just Kids Books, we believe that reading is one of the most important skills that a child can acquire.

This handsome boxed set collects all six books of the Woodsword Chronicles (Into the Game, Night of the Bats, Deep Dive, Ghast in the Machine, Dungeon Crawl, and Last Block Standing) the only official Minecraft chapter book series. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. If you fail to comply with this obligation, we may have a right of action against you for compensation. Nick Eliopulos: Yeah, though actually I really like having Jodie – one of the characters – we say at the beginning that she’s only played in creative mode, she hasn’t played in survival mode – and that’s fun because she knows a lot about the game.Each character has their own unique personality and strengths, and readers will find themselves rooting for them as they face danger and adversity. All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you! The friends continue to explore Doc Culpepper's virtual reality world of Minecraft, venturing beyond the safety of their castle. The Woodsword Chronicles is a six-book set that is perfect for any Minecraft fan who wants to immerse themselves in the world of Minecraft in a new and exciting way. Tom: I’ve spent a few minutes before this interview trying to look up the name of the hamster in your books.

A treasure map promises adventure and the opportunity to explore—but it could also be a trap set by the mysterious Evoker King. Welcome to Just Kids Books, your go-to destination for affordable and brand-new children's books online!When zombie hordes attack them in the game, and bats invade their school in the real world, Ash, Morgan, and their friends realize that it's going to take all their talents to get to the bottom of these monstrous migrations.

Asda Great Deal

Free UK shipping. 15 day free returns.
Community Updates
*So you can easily identify outgoing links on our site, we've marked them with an "*" symbol. Links on our site are monetised, but this never affects which deals get posted. Find more info in our FAQs and About Us page.
New Comment