276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Heartstopper #4: A Graphic Novel: Volume 4

£6.035£12.07Clearance
ZTS2023's avatar
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023
82
63

About this deal

Lo importante aquí son otras cosas, y se muestran desde los dos puntos de vista: desde el de la persona que no está bien y desde la persona que sí lo está y quiere ayudar. And recently I re-read all four volumes of Heartstopper that have been released so far to celebrate the release of the Netflix TV show. Y si tu pareja no está bien pero estáis en ese momento donde todo parece bonito y precioso, ¿cómo es seguir adelante?

i marked this book as to read, currently reading, and read with the following note: these books should have "open in case you need happiness" labels. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of Heartstopper, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. As summer turns to autumn and a new school year begins, Charlie and Nick are about to learn a lot about what love means.

There were still a lot of cute and heartwarming moments between the two of them, and of course with their friend group as well. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie’s lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. I love animals in books anyway, but seeing them drawn in the pictures just adds another layer of adoration. Eso sí, medio sacados de la galera los trastornos del Charlie (sé que aparecen en el tomo 3 pero en el 1 y el 2 no hay nADA) pero lo acepto porque de todas formas se trataron de forma sana y AO terminó el libro con un mensaje precioso.

Meanwhile, Nick has a lot on his mind, especially Charlie's mental health, which seems to be getting worse. My only complaint about this series is that it keeps getting better with every book but I’ve run out of stars to be able to express this!Watching the relationship between Nick and Charlie continue to blossom even with such difficulties was really nice.

Asda Great Deal

Free UK shipping. 15 day free returns.
Community Updates
*So you can easily identify outgoing links on our site, we've marked them with an "*" symbol. Links on our site are monetised, but this never affects which deals get posted. Find more info in our FAQs and About Us page.
New Comment